I am not here today, I am guest posting

I was thrilled to be asked to guest post on my good friend’s blog,Kelley is a funny funny lady and writes for Nickelodeon, Nick Mom, and many others. I am honored to be posting about my Nerdy Sheep Roommates on her site today. Please go check it out by clicking on any of the links you see here or on the link in the lower right side of the screeen. Be sure and bookmark her page and check out her other posts. Truly hilarious. Tune back in tomorrow though, when I tell about my adventures with the new      “Sheddding Bison” bath towels.

2 thoughts on “I am not here today, I am guest posting

  1. I just learned about you from Kelley over at Kelley’s Break Room and I think your story is engaging and your writing wonderful. I also enjoy your great sense of humor. I hope you’ll visit me over at Chubby Chatterbox where I focus on Art, Humor and Nostalgia. If you do, I hope you’ll take a moment to press the join button and I’ll return the compliment. Take care. I hope to hear from you soon.

    Chubby Chatterbox

Leave a Reply

